Print this page

County Teams

 

 

LSFA COUNTY TEAM FIXTURES AND RESULTS 2017-2018:

Green = Match Played

Blue = Match arranged

Red = Match to be arranged

UNDER 18 BOYS

County Trial: Monday 25 September 2017, QEGS Blackburn, 5 p.m.

Friendly Matches

Lancashire 2-1 AFC Fylde, Friday 06 October, JMO Skelmersdale, 8 p.m.

Lancashire v Orange Soccer, Monday 30 October, Wren Rovers FC, 7 p.m.

Northern Counties' Championship

Merseyside v Lancashire

Lancashire v West Yorkshire

Lancashire v Greater Manchester

ESFA Trophy

Round 1

Lancashire v Cleveland, Saturday 11 November

 

UNDER 16 BOYS

Friendly Matches

Lancashire 2-5 Bamber Bridge F.C.: Tuesday 22 August, Preston's College, 4 p.m.

Lancashire 2-5 Blackpool F.C.: Monday 11 September, Myerscough College, 8 p.m.

Lancashire 2-1 Bury F.C.: Monday 25 September, JMO, 8 p.m.

Northern Counties' Championship

Lancashire 3-2 Cheshire: Tuesday 10 October, LFA County Ground Leyland, 7.30 p.m.

West Yorkshire v Lancashire, Tuesday 07 November, Shelley FC, Huddersfield

Lancashire v Greater Manchester

Merseyside v Lancashire

ESFA Trophy:

Round 2:

Durham v Lancashire

 

UNDER 14 BOYS

East Lancashire Coaching Course: Thursday 24 August, QEGS, 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

West Lancashire Coaching Course: Friday 25 August, QEGS, 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

East Lancashire County Trial: Friday 22 September, QEGS, 5.00 p.m.

West Lancashire County Trial: Friday 15 September, QEGS, 5.00 p.m.

Final County Trial: Friday 29 September, QEGS, 5.00 p.m.

Friendly Matches

Lancashire 5-0 Bolton Wanderers F.C., Wednesday 11 October, Eddie Davies Academy, 6.30 p.m.

Lancashire 5-0 Fleetwood Town F.C., Friday 20 October, Poolfoot Farm, 7.30 p.m.

Northern Counties' Championship

Lancashire v Cleveland

Merseyside v Lancashire

Greater Manchester v Lancashire

ESFA Trophy

Round 1

Lancashire v Staffordshire, Saturday 04 November. QEGS Blackburn, 12 noon

 

UNDER 16 GIRLS

Northern Counties' Championship

Lancashire 2-0 Cheshire, Tuesday 17 October, LFA County Ground Leyland, 7.45 p.m.

West Yorkshire v Lancashure, Tuesday 14 November, Shelley FC, Huddersfield

Merseyside v Lancashire

Lancashire v Greater Manchester


UNDER 14 GIRLS

Northern Counties' Championship

Lancashire 3-1 Cheshire, Tuesday 17 October, LFA County Ground Leyland, 5.45 p.m.

Merseyside v Lancashire

Lancashire v Greater Manchester

ESFA Trophy

Round 2

Lancashire v Cleveland or South Yorkshire