Print this page

County Teams

 

 

LSFA COUNTY TEAM FIXTURES AND RESULTS 2019-2020

Green = Match Played

Blue = Match arranged

Red = Match to be arranged

UNDER 18 BOYS

County Trial: Monday 30 September, QEGS, 5 p.m.

Friendly Matches

Lancashire 0-4 Burnley F.C. Shadow Squad

Monday 28 October, Hyndburn Leisure Centre (3G), 4.30 p.m.

Northern Counties' Championship

North-West League Matches

Lancashire 2-1 Cheshire

Monday 18 November, Darwen Football Club, 8.00 p.m.

Humberside 1-5 Lancashire

Monday 17 February, St.Mary's College, 4 p.m.

Merseyside 4-3 Lancashire

Monday 02 March, Tiber Football Centre, 7.30 p.m.

Semi-Final:

South Yorkshire v Lancashire

ESFA Trophy

Round 1

Lancashire 3-2 Cleveland

Monday 04 November, Darwen Football Club, 7.30 p.m.

Round 2

Lancashire 0-5 Merseyside (Merseyside fielded at least one ineligible player)

Friday 06 December, Darwen Football Club, 7.00 p.m.

Round 3

Durham 1-2 Lancashire

Saturday 01 February, Washington Football Hub, 1.30 p.m.

Semi-Final

Staffordshire 2-1 Lancashire

Saturday 08 February, Stafford Town F.C., 4 p.m.


UNDER 16 BOYS

Friendly Matches

Lancashire 4-1 Accrington Stanley F.C.

Tuesday 27 August, Accrington and Rossendale College, 6.00 p.m.

Lancashire 5-0 Fleetwood Town F.C.

Wednesday 04 September, Poolfoot Farm, 7.30 p.m.

Lancashire 3-5 Preston North End F.C.

Wednesday 18 September, UCLAN, 7.45 p.m.

Lancashire 2-2 Oldham

Friday 07 February, JMO Skelmersdale, 8.00 p.m.

Northern Counties' Championship

North-West League Matches

Merseyside 3-2 Lancashire

Thursday 17 October, Liverpool Soccer Centre, 7.30 p.m.

West Yorkshire 0-4 Lancashire

Wednesday 20 November, Shelley F.C., 7.30 p.m.

Lancashire 3-2 Greater Manchester

Wednesday 11 December, JMO Skelmersdale, 8 p.m.

Lancashire 1-0 Cheshire

Tuesday 17 December, JMO Skelmersdale, 8 p.m.

NCSFA Semi-Final

Lancashire v Northumberland

ESFA Trophy

Round 1

North Yorkshire 2-1 Lancashire

Saturday 09 November, Thirsk School, 1 p.m.

 

UNDER 14 BOYS

East Lancashire Coaching Course: Wednesday 28 August, QEGS, 10 a.m. - 2.30 p.m.

West Lancashire Coaching Course: Thursday 29 August, QEGS, 10 a.m. - 2.30 p.m.

East Lancashire County Trial: Friday 13 September, QEGS, 5.00 p.m.

West Lancashire County Trial: Friday 20 September, QEGS, 5.00 p.m.

Final County Trial: Friday 04 October, QEGS, 5 p.m.

Friendly Matches

Lancashire 4-1 Preston North End F.C.

Friday 08 November, UCLAN, 6 p.m.

Lancashire 4-5 Fleetwood Town F.C.

Wednesday 13 November, Poolfoot Farm, 7.30 p.m.

Northern Counties' Championship

North-West League Matches

Lancashire 1-2 South Yorkshire

Monday 25 November, JMO Skelmersdale, 8 p.m.

Lancashire 8-1 Cleveland

Wednesday 04 December, JMO Skelmersdale, 4 p.m.

Merseyside 3-0 Lancashire

Monday 20 January, Liverpool Soccer Centre, 7 p.m.

ESFA Trophy

Round 2

Lancashire 8-1 Cleveland

Wednesday 04 December, JMO Skelmersdale, 4 p.m.

Quarter-Final

Lancashire 4-2 Staffordshire

Friday 10 January, Darwen Football Club, 7.30 p.m.

Semi-Final

Shropshire 1-3 Lancashire

Saturday 08 February, Thomas Telford School, 12 noon

ESFA Inter-County Trophy Cup Final

Lancashire v Essex

Date and Venue to be confirmed by ESFA

 

UNDER 16 GIRLS

Northern Counties' Championship

North-West League Matches

Merseyside 1-5 Lancashire

Wednesday 26 February, Tiber Football Centre, 8 p.m.

Lancashire 4-0 Greater Manchester

Monday 16 March, JMO, 8 p.m.

Lancashire v Cheshire

ESFA Trophy

Round 1

Cleveland 0-8 Lancashire

Tuesday 03 December, Bede College, 3.30 p.m.

Round 2

Lancashire 5-2 Durham

Thursday 19 December, Darwen Football Club, 4.00 p.m.

Round 3

Lancashire 3-1 Greater Manchester

Monday 20 January, JMO Skelmersdale, 8 p.m.

Semi-Final:

Hertfordshire 0-2 Lancashire

Saturday 08 February, Letchworth Gardden City, 3 p.m.

ESFA Inter-County Trophy Cup Final:

Lancashire v Somerset

Date and Venue to be confirmed by ESFA


 

UNDER 14 GIRLS

Northern Counties' Championship

North-West League Matches

Cheshire 0-6 Lancashire

Wednesday 16 October, The Cumberland Arena, Crewe, 7.30 p.m.

Merseyside 2-12 Lancashire

Wednesday 04 March, Tiber Football Centre, 8 p.m.

Lancashire 7-0 Greater Manchester

Tuesday 10 March, JMO, 8 p.m.

Semi-Final:

Lancashire v Durham

ESFA Trophy

Round 1

Cleveland 0-3 Lancashire

Tuesday 03 December, Bede College, 1.30 p.m.

Round 2

Northumberland 1-6 Lancashire

Thursday 19 December, Newcastle University Cochrane Park, 6.00 p.m.

Round 3

Greater Manchester 0-2 Lancashire

Wednesday 15 January, Vestacare Stadium, 7.30 p.m.

Semi-Final

Oxfordshire 0-3 Lancashire

Saturday 08 February, Oxford City F.C., 2.30 p.m.

ESFA Inter-County Trophy Cup Final

Lancashire v Middlesex

Date and Venue to be confirmed by ESFA