Print this page

County Teams

 

 

LSFA COUNTY TEAM FIXTURES AND RESULTS 2019-2020

Green = Match Played

Blue = Match arranged

Red = Match to be arranged

UNDER 18 BOYS

County Trial: Monday 30 September, QEGS, 5 p.m.

Friendly Matches

Lancashire v Burnley F.C. Shadow Squad

Monday 28 October, Hyndburn Leisure Centre (3G), 4.30 p.m.

Northern Counties' Championship

North-West League Matches

Lancashire v Cheshire

Monday 18 November

Merseyside v Lancashire

Lancashire v Greater Manchester

Humberside v Lancashire

ESFA Trophy

Round 1

Lancashire v Cleveland

Monday 04 November

UNDER 16 BOYS

Friendly Matches

Lancashire 4-1 Accrington Stanley F.C.

Tuesday 27 August, Accrington and Rossendale College, 6.00 p.m.

Lancashire 5-0 Fleetwood Town F.C.

Wednesday 04 September, Poolfoot Farm, 7.30 p.m.

Lancashire 3-5 Preston North End F.C.

Wednesday 18 September, UCLAN, 7.45 p.m.

Northern Counties' Championship

North-West League Matches

Merseyside 3-2 Lancashire

Thursday 17 October, Liverpool Soccer Centre, 7.30 p.m.

West Yorkshire v Lancashire

Wednesday 20 November, Shelley F.C., 7.30 p.m.

Lancashire v Cheshire

Lancashire v Greater Manchester

ESFA Trophy

Round 1

North Yorkshire v Lancashire

Saturday 09 November, Thirsk School, 1 p.m.

UNDER 14 BOYS

East Lancashire Coaching Course: Wednesday 28 August, QEGS, 10 a.m. - 2.30 p.m.

West Lancashire Coaching Course: Thursday 29 August, QEGS, 10 a.m. - 2.30 p.m.

East Lancashire County Trial: Friday 13 September, QEGS, 5.00 p.m.

West Lancashire County Trial: Friday 20 September, QEGS, 5.00 p.m.

Final County Trial: Friday 04 October, QEGS, 5 p.m.

Friendly Matches

Lancashire v Preston North End F.C.

Friday 08 November, UCLAN, 6 p.m.

Lancashire v Fleetwood Town F.C.

Wednesday 13 November, Poolfoot Farm, 7.30 p.m.

Northern Counties' Championship

North-West League Matches

Lancashire v South Yorkshire

Monday 25 November

Lancashire v Cleveland

Wednesday 04 December

Merseyside v Lancashire

Greater Manchester v Lancashire

ESFA Trophy

Round 2

Lancashire v Cleveland

Wednesday 04 December

UNDER 16 GIRLS

Northern Counties' Championship

North-West League Matches

Lancashire v Cheshire

Merseyside v Lancashire

Lancashire v Greater Manchester

ESFA Trophy

Round 1

Cleveland v Lancashire

Saturday 09 November, Trinity Catholic College, 12 noon

UNDER 14 GIRLS

Northern Counties' Championship

North-West League Matches

Cheshire 0-6 Lancashire

Wednesday 16 October, The Cumberland Arena, Crewe, 7.30 p.m.

Merseyside v Lancashire

Lancashire v Greater Manchester

ESFA Trophy

Round 1

Cleveland v Lancashire

Saturday 09 November, Trinity Catholic College, 12 noon