Print this page

County Teams

 

 

LSFA COUNTY TEAM FIXTURES AND RESULTS 2017-2018:

Green = Match Played

Blue = Match arranged

Red = Match to be arranged

UNDER 18 BOYS

County Trial: Monday 25 September 2017, QEGS Blackburn, 5 p.m.

Friendly Matches

Lancashire 2-1 AFC Fylde

Friday 06 October, JMO Skelmersdale, 8 p.m.

Lancashire 2-1 Orange Soccer

Monday 30 October, Wren Rovers FC, 7 p.m.

Northern Counties' Championship

North-West Group Games

Lancashire 2-1 Greater Manchester

Saturday 24 February, JMO Skelmersdale, 12 noon

Merseyside 0-4 Lancashire

Monday 26 February, JMO Skelmersdale, 8 p.m.

Semi-Final

Lancashire 1-3 Northumberland

Saturday 21 April, JMO Skelmersdale, 12.30 p.m.

ESFA Trophy

Round 1

Lancashire 4-2 Cleveland

Saturday 11 November, JMO Skelmersdale, 12 noon

Round 2

Durham 1-2 Lancashire

Saturday 02 December, North Durham Academy, Stanley, 12.30 p.m.

Quarter-Final

Lancashire 3-2 (AET) Shropshire

Saturday 6 January, JMO Skelmersdale, 10.45 a.m.

Semi-Final:

Lancashire 1-2 Humberside

Saturday 10 March, JMO Skelmersdale, 12.30 p.m.


UNDER 16 BOYS

Friendly Matches

Lancashire 2-5 Bamber Bridge F.C.

Tuesday 22 August, Preston's College, 4 p.m.

Lancashire 2-5 Blackpool F.C.

Monday 11 September, Myerscough College, 8 p.m.

Lancashire 2-1 Bury F.C.

Monday 25 September, JMO Skelmersdale, 8 p.m.

Northern Counties' Championship

North-West Group Games

Lancashire 3-2 Cheshire

Tuesday 10 October, LFA County Ground Leyland, 7.30 p.m.

West Yorkshire 3-3 Lancashire

Tuesday 07 November, Shelley FC, Huddersfield, 7.45 p.m.

Lancashire 2-1 Greater Manchester

Tuesday 06 March, JMO Skelmersdale, 8 p.m.

Merseyside 3-0 Lancashire

Thursday 15 March, Liverpool Soccer Centre, 7 p.m.

Semi-Final

South Yorkshire 0-4 Lancashire

Saturday, 21 April, Netherfield Academy, 11.00 a.m.

NCSFA Final:

Greater Manchester 4-1 Lancashire

Friday 11 May, Vestacare Stadium, Oldham 7.30 p.m.

ESFA Trophy

Round 2

Durham 1-2 Lancashire

Saturday 09 December, Longfield Academy, Darlington, 1 p.m.

Quarter-Final

South Yorkshire 1-1 (AET) Lancashire

Saturday 13 January, Doncaster, 1 p.m.

South Yorkshire won 4-3 on penalties.

 

UNDER 14 BOYS

East Lancashire Coaching Course: Thursday 24 August, QEGS, 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

West Lancashire Coaching Course: Friday 25 August, QEGS, 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

East Lancashire County Trial: Friday 22 September, QEGS, 5.00 p.m.

West Lancashire County Trial: Friday 15 September, QEGS, 5.00 p.m.

Final County Trial: Friday 29 September, QEGS, 5.00 p.m.

Friendly Matches

Lancashire 5-0 Bolton Wanderers F.C.

Wednesday 11 October, Eddie Davies Academy, 6.30 p.m.

Lancashire 5-0 Fleetwood Town F.C.

Friday 20 October, Poolfoot Farm, 7.30 p.m.

Northern Counties' Championship

Merseyside 3-0 Lancashire

Friday 12 January, JMO Skelmersdale, 8 p.m.

Lancashire 1-1 South Yorkshire

Friday 09 March, JMO Skelmersdale, 8 p.m.

Lancashire 4-2 Cleveland

Saturday 17 March, JMO Skelmersdale, 11.30 a.m.

Greater Manchester 2-3 Lancashire

Monday 19 March, Wright Robinson College, 7 p.m.

NCSFA Final

Lancashire v Merseyside

Thursday 24 May, Darwen F.C., 7 p.m.

ESFA Trophy

Round 1

Lancashire 2-3 Staffordshire

Saturday 04 November, QEGS Blackburn, 12 noon

 

UNDER 16 GIRLS

Northern Counties' Championship

North-West Group games

Lancashire 2-0 Cheshire

Tuesday 17 October, LFA County Ground Leyland, 7.45 p.m.

West Yorkshire 0-15 Lancashire

Tuesday 14 November, Shelley FC, Huddersfield, 7 p.m.

Lancashire 3-1 Greater Manchester

Tuesday 05 December, Barnoldswick Town F.C., 7.30 p.m.

Merseyside 0-5 Lancashire

Tuesday 09 January, Liverpool Soccer Centre, 7 p.m.

Semi-Final:

Lancashire 3-1 Cleveland

Tuesday 01 May, Wren Rovers F.C., 6.30 p.m.

Final:

Lancashire 2-0 Northumberland

Saturday 19 May, County Ground, Leyland, 12 noon

ESFA Trophy

Quarter-Final

Lancashire 2-0 Staffordshire

Tuesday 20 February, JMO Skelmersdale, 3.30 p.m.

Semi-Final:

Northumberland 1-3 (AET) Lancashire

Thursday 15 March, Newcastle University, 5.30 p.m.

Final:

Lancashire 1-0 Essex

Saturday 12 May, Stoke City Football Club, 3.30 p.m.

 

UNDER 14 GIRLS

Northern Counties' Championship

North-West Group Games

Lancashire 3-1 Cheshire

Tuesday 17 October, LFA County Ground Leyland, 5.45 p.m.

Merseyside 0-8 Lancashire

Tuesday 20 February, Liverpool Soccer Centre, 7 p.m.

Northern Counties Schools' F.A. Final:

Durham 0-3 Lancashire

Monday 23 April, Durham University, 5.00 p.m.

ESFA Trophy

Round 2

Lancashire 2-1 Cleveland

Tuesday 05 December, Wren Rovers FC, 7 p.m.

Quarter-Final

Greater Manchester 2-3 Lancashire

Friday 12 January, Belle Vue, 7 p.m.

Semi-Final

West Midlands 2-3 (AET) Lancashire

Tuesday 06 March, Boldmere St.Michael's F.C., Sutton Coldfield, 7 p.m.

Final

Lancashire 4-0 Kent

Saturday 12 May, Stoke City Football Club, 1.30 p.m.